Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Members Directory


This directory is arranged alphabetically according to the last name. Click on the alphabet of the name you are looking for, or just scroll down to view the entire list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NAME PLACE SUB-SPECIALTY E-MAIL
A
Agarwal Aseem
MBBS,MS
Agra Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification draseem@yahoo.com
Agarwal Puneet
MBBS,MS
Malaysia General Ophthalmology vishesh@tm.net.my
Agarwal Rakesh
MBBS,MS
New Delhi General Ophthalmology rakwal@ndb.vsnl.net.in
Ali Amjad
MBBS
Pakistan General Ophthalmology ubamj@cyber.net.pk
Ambati Jayakrishna
MS
USA Retina & Vitreous jambati@yahoo.com
Apte Rajendra S
MBBS,MS
USA General Ophthalmology rapte@mednet.swmed.edu
Arora Vinod K
MBBS,MS
Dehradun Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification varora@nde.vsnl.net.in
Asnani Haresh
MBBS,MS
Mumbai Retina &Vitreous hareshta@bom4.vsnl.net.in
B
Bakshi Madhavi G
MS
Muscat General Ophthalmology pravbak@gto.net.om
Beri Sarita
MBBS,MD
New Delhi Paediatric Ophthalmology *
Bhattacharya Ashis K
MBBS,MS
Calcutta Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification drashis@cal.vsnl.net.in
Biswas Amitava
MBBS,MS
Calcutta Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification sunetrab@giascl01.vsnl.net.in
C
Chandra Parijat
MBBS,MS
New Delhi General Ophthalmology parijat@medmail.com
D
Das Ravin N
MBBS,MS
Jabalpur General Ophthalmology ravindas@medmail.com
Deodhar Vaijayanthi
MBBS, MS
Pune Phacoemulsification, Glaucoma, Contact Lens Deodhar@wmi.co.in
Dhawan Sanjay
MBBS,DO,MS
New Delhi General Ophthalmology sanjaydhawan@angelfire.
com
Dhir Luna
MBBS,MS,DNB
Malaysia Genereal Ophthalmology dhir@tm.net.my
Dhir Sanjay
MBBS,MD,DNB
Malaysia General Ophthalmology dhir@tm.net.my
D'souza P
MBBS,MS
New Delhi General & Contact Lens *
Dudeja Deep R
MBBS,MS
USA Cornea, Phaco & Refractive Surgery eyemd@jps.net
E
F
G
Garg Nitin K
MBBS,MS,DO
Surat General Ophthalmology drnitinkgarg@hotmail.com
Garg Rajiv
MBBS,MD
New Delhi Oculoplasty *
H
Hansraj Sanjiv
MBBS,MS
Lucknow Retina & Vitreous shansraj@hotmail.com
I
J
Jain Rajesh
MBBS,MD
New Delhi Anterior Segment *
John Manuel
MBBS,DO
Trichi General Ophthalmology drtjm@hotmail.com
K
Karadi Kallappa
MBBS,MS,DO
Oman Cornea kallappa@gto.net.om
Karna Satya
MBBS,DO
Chennai General Ophthalmology medical@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in
Kasbekar-Sathe Swati S
MBBS,DO
Pune General Ophthalmology ssathe@pn3.vsnl.net.in
Khare Bhushan Uttam
MBBS,DO
Pune Retina & Vitreous kriucbk@bom3.vsnl.net.in
L
M
Maheshwari P S
MBBS,MS,DO
Chennai General Ophthalmology mahes@md3.vsnl.net.in
Mairpady Murlidhar R
MBBS,MS
Oman General Ophthalmology mairpady@gto.net.om
Malik Sanjiv
MBBS,MS
New Delhi Retina & Refractive Surgery anumalik@nda.vsnl.net.in
Mandhare Vijaysinha K
MBBS,MS
USA General Ophthalmology *
Mathur Varij
MBBS,DNB
Oman Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification varij98@gto.net.om
Maudgal Prabhat
MBBS,MD
Belgium Cornea Prabhat.Maudgal@uz. kuleuven.ac.be
Moinuddin Mohamed
MBBS,MS,DO
UAE General Ophthalmology mmoinuddin@hotmail.com
Mukherjee Gobinda
MBBS,MS,DO
New Delhi Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification gsrnmukh@del3.vsnl.net.in
Mukherjee Rajib
MBBS,DO,DNB
New Delhi Cornea gsrnmukh@del3.vsnl.net.in
Mulik Shivraj J
MBBS,MS,DO
Jalgaon Cataract, IOL &Phacoemulsification wmist98@yahoo.com
Muthusamy Palanisamy
MBBS,DO,FRCSE,FRCOphth
Malaysia General Ophthalmology muthu@pc.jaring.my
N
Narikuni Jayanth
MBBS,MS,DO
Kerala Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification asha@md3.vsnl.net.in
Nisar Jayesh R
MBBS,MS,DO
Mumbai General Ophthalmology nisarj@bom5.vsnl.net.in
O
P
Pakrasi Carreen L
MBBS,MS,DNB
New Delhi General Ophthalmology pakrasi@del2.vsnl.net.in
Pakrasi Sudipto
MBBS,MS,DNB
New Delhi Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification pakrasi@del2.vsnl.net.in
Patel C K
MBBS,FRCS
UK Genereal Ophthalmology ckpatel@compuserve.com
Q
R
Rao Shaym Sunder
MBBS,MS
Jaipur General Ophthalmology shyamsrao@hotmail.com
Rao Sandhya
MBBS,MS
Jaipur General Ophthalmology shyamsrao@hotmail.com
S
Sahni Kamal
MBBS,MS,FRCS
UK Glaucoma ksahni@mailcity.com
Sampio Paulo Ricardo
MBBS,MS
Brasil General Ophthalmology pasam@mandic.com.br
Santhan Gopal Kakkadasam S
MBBS,MS,DO,DNB, FRCS
Kuwait Retina & Vitreous santhangopal@mailexcite.com
Sarkar P B
MBBS,DO
Calcutta General Ophthalmology sarkar@cal.vsnl.net.in
Shaikh Arif M
MBBS,MS
Bombay Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification arif-shaikh@usa.net
Shantinath K
MBBS,MS,DO
USA Physiological Optics & LVA shantinath@sprintmail.com
Singh Sunil Kumar
MBBS,MS
Lucknow Cornea drsunil@lw1.vsnl.net.in
Srivastava Anil K
MBBS,MS
Lucknow Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification anilmanu@lw1.vsnl.net.in
T
Taneja Mukesh
MBBS,DO
New Delhi General Ophthalmology  
Tirmandas Karunakar V N
MBBS,MS
Malaysia Retina & Vitreous karun@tm.net.my
Tobias Walter
MBBS,MS,DO,FRCS
UK Cataract, IOL & Phacoemulsification wtobias@netcomuk.co.uk
U
V
Verma Lalit
MBBS,MD
New Delhi Retina & Vitreous lverma@writeme.com
W
X
Y
Z
Zutshi Rajiv
MBBS,MS,FRCS
Oman Cataract, IOL &Phacoemulsification zutshi@gto.net.om

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Membership Directory Forum Journal Patient Q/A Form Links Events Conference Message Home


This page was last edited on 25 January, 1999 by Dr. Sanjay Dhawan. To contact the editor click here!